Pages

Monday, 27 April 2015

Looking Before You Buy- The Pros And Cons


Over the past year we have been saving our deposit, and during this time we have been looking at houses online weekly.

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Ernie Had His Op!

  
Ernie went in for his operation today, and now he's back home doing well.

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Lets Talk Politics!


Don't know anything about politics? Me neither! Come on in! It's a lengthy one...

Sunday, 12 April 2015

365 Days Of Wreaths


During the Easter period we have noticed more and more 'spring holiday' wreaths about, and we have really fallen in love with them.

Saturday, 11 April 2015

A Poorly Puppy


Yesterday we took Ernie to have his 'chip and chop' (microchip and neutered incase you hadn't clicked!), but we also had some bad news about his leg.

Friday, 10 April 2015

Our Weekend Playlist #2


As it's a lovely sunny Friday where we are, we have made another mini playlist for the weekend!

Monday, 6 April 2015

Sunday, 5 April 2015

Easter Sunday Baking


For Christmas David's Grandma gave us a jar of ingredients to make 'Marshmallow Oaty Cookies', so today we thought we'd give them a go!

Friday, 3 April 2015

Good Friday!


Happy Easter weekend everyone! Hope you are enjoying your Good Friday like we are!

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Dear Diary- March 2015



Today marks the first day of April, and as we have completed 1 whole month on our blog we thought we'd give you a little monthly catch up incorporating the 5 year diary! We love reading posts like this, so we've done one for you as well!